Board of Directors |

Search form

Board of Directors

Ophea is overseen and guided by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of 10 leaders representing the education, public health, recreation, academic and private sectors.

Lori Lukinuk
Certified & Professional Parliamentarian. Former 1st Vice-President Ontario Public School Boards Association and Former Trustee, Lakehead Public Schools

Heather Sears
Past President
Superintendent Curriculum & Instructural Services, York Region District School Board
Former Principal and Curriculum Consultant at York Region District School Board

James Mandigo
Ophea Director
Vice Provost & Professor, Strategic Enrolment and International, Brock University

Ron Lopez
Ophea Director
Educator, Dalewood School, District School Board of Niagara

Bruce Ferguson
Ophea Director
Semi-retired works with School Mental Health ASSIST

Tami McCallum
Ophea Director
Patient Care Manager, Home & Community, Community Care Access Centre (CCAC), Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant LHIN Area

Valerie Picher
Ophea Director
Director, Community Relations, TD Bank Group

John Dance
Ophea Director
Supervisory Officer, Superintendent of Facility Services, Simcoe County DSB

Laurie French
Ophea Director
President, Ontario Public School Board Association and Trustee for Greater Napanee Limestone District School Board

Barbara Breault
Ophea Director
Superintendent of Education, Conseil scolaire public du Grand Nord de l’Ontario

For more information contact Lori Collinge, Executive Assistant Phone: (416) 426-7120 Email:

Patient Care Manager, Home & Community 

Community Care Access Centre (CCAC)           

Hamilton Niagara Haldimand Brant LHIN area